The Sales Have Started..

Posted on December 29, 2011

0


One thing I look forward to after Christmas is the January sales. The next loans are in and it’s time for some retail therapy. But each year the post-Christmas sales seem to get earlier and earlier. There were people queuing outside Next and Selfridges at god knows what time on Boxing Day morning. I’m glad they have so much money after Christmas.

But isn’t it annoying when you walk into a shop with sales banners in the window, only to find that either they have chosen the worst clothes in the store, or that the tiniest amount has been knocked off the prices? Apparently the sales this year have been good so far. So I have been searching out the best ones, while trying to contain the urge to spend, and I will get back to you with my findings.

Posted in: Shopaholics