Competitions and Freebies

Posted on January 3, 2012

0


I have added a new category to the GGTU. I am always on the look out for freebies, even if it is things I don’t want, mainly because I love getting things in the post. From toys to testers, and my favourite, stationery, I will be posting all the freebies I find here.

Also, although I consider myself to be one of the most unlucky people who never wins anything, I will also post competitions to win stuff.

I lovelovelove free stuff 😀

Here’s some I found on MagicFreebiesUK’s Facebook:

Win a Kenwood Coffeemaker! – Ends at 5pm on 10th Jan 2012

Nivea Pure and Natural Trail – You have to find the freebies and prize draws in different lands

Join the Clipper Tea Taster Club, and click on the win things tab at the top for competitions (keep checking back for new ones)

Free Quit Smoking Kit – I just wanted the twisty thing 🙂
quit kit

