Shopping Competitions

Posted on January 29, 2012

0


As shopping is one of my favourite things to do, and I am low on funds, I have been looking for competitions to win vouchers and gift cards for at some of my favourite shops, and ones I’ve never heard of. Here are the best ones. Although I never win, you may have more luck.

Win £250 to spend online at Republic – Closes 29th Feb

Win £500 to spend at John Smedley – Closes 16th Feb

Win £500 to spend in Boots – Closes 31st March

Boots.svg

Win £1000 to spend at Topshop – Closes 29th Feb

Topshoplogo.jpg

Win £3000 to spend at Debenhams – Closes 31st Jan

Company logo

Win £3000 to spend in Primark – Closes 31st Jan

Primark logo.svg

Win a £300 gift card to spend at Coast – Closes 31st Jan

Win a £50 voucher for benefitcosmetics.co.uk – Closes 29th Feb

Be careful when you’re entering competitions, especially on myoffers.co.uk. They want you to enter extra details or surveys But you can just press no, N/A, etc and still enter the competition.

Pictures from wikipedia except Coast logo

