Packing Up..

Posted on May 27, 2012

2


After three years at University, I’m finished. This is my last week at my University house, and there is only one this left to do… pack.

This has been the best three years of my life, and I recommend that anyone who is thinking of going to University, don’t be put off my the money. Just do it. Any current University students, make the most of it.

It has only just hit me that this is the last time I’m going to have most of my friends in one area, crazy last-minute nights out and nervous breakdowns over deadlines. It’s time to get a job, a flat, and maybe a cat. 🙂

For those of you who read this blog, I am going to keep it going for a while longer. But then I was thinking of creating  ‘Girl’s Guide to Graduating’ as a new blog idea. I think it has a ring to it.

So now I am going to try to pack three years into a few boxes and suitcases and somehow fit them into my tiny room back home. Also in the next few days I’ll be putting up ideas for graduation outfits.

For those of you graduating this year, Good Luck! xxx

 

Posted in: Student Life