I Found My Graduation Dress

Posted on June 13, 2012

0



New Look – Suedette Cut Out Wedge Sandals – £16.99. (They’re more green than the picture)

Stupidly I decided to buy the shoes for graduation first.. because I love them.. and I’m obsessed with this colour at the moment.

But after looking around for a few months I thought I’d found the perfect graduation dress online. Then when I went to Merry Hill to try it on, not only was it a different colour to the picture, it didn’t look great on me.

Republic – Glamorous Dipped Hem Maxi Dress – £38 (It’s a lot more green than it looks on this picture)

From ridiculously expensive dresses to the sale rail, I have looked everywhere. Finally, today in H&M I found a great dress that I love, and it matches the shoes I bought.

Sorry it’s a crappy phone picture. There isn’t one on the website. But at least it shows the actual REAL colour of the dress. Now it’s time to tone up and get some accessories.

… and BTW the graduation dress guide is in progress. 🙂

