Just a Little Update…

Posted on July 23, 2012

0


My attempts to do the blog posts on the weekend obviously haven’t worked out too well. I really don’t want this blog to turn into nothingness so I’m going to try harder. I’ve been working on a post about the ‘Quarter-life Crisis,’ which I think I can really relate to at the moment. They really should warn you that leaving uni is hard. Anyway, hopefully that should be up tomorrow. I’m not gonna say the posts are going up at a specific time for anyone who may be reading because I obviously can’t stick it.

So that’s it for now really. Oh I may be looking for students/graduates/random people to post because hopefully I’ll be busy attempting to get a job, writing, working, etc. Also, in case anyone cares I’m going to start a new blog (because I’m so good at remembering to write in this one) just generally about my life, which will hopefully get a lot more interesting soon. I was going to start a ‘graduates guide’ blog but the. I thought, “how long can you actually call yourself a graduate?”

Posted in: Student Life