Another Update…

Posted on August 27, 2012

0


I haven’t written since my birthday. I’d like to say it’s because I’ve been busy, which I have been to a point. It’s mainly a mixture of writer’s block and not wanting to think about Uni for a while. But I am back and would hate for this blog to drift into the background as I have worked quite hard on it. So I will be back with some sort of interesting post by the end of the week.

My about me page has been changed finally so the world knows that I’m no longer a student 😦 and I have set up the new blog I was talking about. It is called I Hope You’re Taking Notes, and it’s about anything in my life really. At the moment it’s focused on my attempts to get fitter and lose a bit a of weight. So check it out if you feel like it.

.. and I will be back soon with a post…

Also, I’m looking for writers. If anyone feels like writing for GGTU send me a message/email with any ideas.

Posted in: Student Life